Contact Us

Sales Contacts

Bill Boyadjis

Associate Publisher
NORTHEAST
Tel: (973) 829-0648
bill.boyadjis@penton.com

Randy Jeter

SOUTHEAST, TEXAS and CALIFORNIA
Tel: (512) 263-7280
Fax: (913) 514-6628
rjeter@penton.com

John Ehlen

MIDWEST and NORTHWEST
Tel: (763) 550-2971
john.ehlen@penton.com

Dave Kenney

CLASSIFIED ADS
Tel: (216) 931-9725
david.kenney@penton.com

Susan Johnson

Marketing Assistant
Tel: (312) 840-8497
susan.johnson@penton.com

Dan Ashenden

Publisher
Tel: (312) 840-8402
dan.ashenden@penton.com

 

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief
Robert P. Mader
Phone: 312/840-8404
Fax: 312-755-1128
robert.mader@penton.com

Senior Editor
Candace Roulo
Phone: 312/840-8484
candace.roulo@penton.com

Senior Production Editor
Steve Spaulding
Phone: 312/840-8492
steve.spaulding@penton.com

Latest on Plumbing Talk

Blogs and Opinions
Recent Supplements

Search 2.5+ million listings
Newsletter Signup
Follow @contractormag on Twitter 

Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×