Contact Us

Content 

Editor-in-Chief
Robert P. Mader 
Phone: 312/840-8404
Fax: 312-755-1128
robert.mader@penton.com

Senior Editor
Candace Roulo 
Phone: 312/840-8484
candace.roulo@penton.comSenior

Production Editor
Steve Spaulding 
Phone: 312/840-8492
steve.spaulding@penton.com

Editor-at-Large
John Mesenbrink 
john.mesenbrink@penton.com

 

For more information about advertising: click here

 

Sales

Mike Hellmann
DIRECTOR OF SALES
Phone: (978)-289-0098
mike.hellmann@penton.com

Chris Casey
ACCOUNTS MANAGER
312.840.8421
chris.casey@penton.com

Chris Goldsholl
ACCOUNTS MANAGER
Phone: (404) 834-6180
chris.goldsholl@penton.com

Randy Jeter
SOUTHEAST, TEXAS and CALIFORNIA
Phone: (512) 263-7280
Fax: (913) 514-6628
rjeter@penton.com

John Ehlen
MIDWEST and NORTHWEST
Phone: (612) 669-7582
john.ehlen@penton.com

Dave Kenney
CLASSIFIED ADS
Phone: (216) 931-9725
david.kenney@penton.com

Susan Johnson
MARKETING ASSISTANT
Phone: (312) 840-8497
susan.johnson@penton.com

What's Hot
Photos & Videos
Recent Supplements

 
 

Leaders in HVACR/Hydronics Innovations

Radiant Living

2016 AHR At-A-Glance Show Guide

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×